Our Patient Reviews

     
Forest Hills Dental Care is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 32 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-19
     
Beginning with setting up appointments to having an initial evaluation, getting a cleaning, all the way to billing the ENTIRE TEAM is knowledgeable and provides their expert insights to help you understand.
2021-06-18
     
Beginning with setting up appointments to having an initial evaluation, getting a cleaning, all the way to billing the ENTIRE TEAM is knowledgeable and provides their expert insights to help you understand.
2021-05-11
     
Dr. G has established a unique dialogue with me about my needs and proposals for long-term care. How great is that ! DMM
2020-08-23
     
The best customer service and best dental care!
2020-08-17
     
My experience with Dr. Grogan has been very satisfactory in every way!
2020-08-14
     
Dr. Patrick Grogan has treated my family for decades. He is a caring practitioner who teaches and stays ahead of the dentistry curve.
2020-08-13
     
Dr Grogan's office is very clean. They appear to have taken every possible precaution to make sure everybody is safe. Minimal waiting time.
2020-03-05
     
Caring, Friendly and Professional are the qualities you will experience with Dr. Pat Grogan and Dental Hygenist Anne Mickelson.
2020-03-05
     
Personalized and professional care. Longtime patient, highly recommend!
2020-02-24
     
Although I have very ill-behaved teeth., Dr. Grogan always seems to have the right answer. All in all, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
2020-02-24
     
I've been a patient of this practice for decades. Although I have very ill-behaved teeth., Dr. Grogan always seems to have the right answer. Fillings, crowns, root canals, implants, he's done them all, skillfully and efficiently. He stays up on the latest developments in the field and can thoughtfully explain what he's doing and why. Anne, the hygienist is also very skilled, and gentle, to boot. All in all, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
2020-02-23
     
Nancy
2020-02-23
     
Dr. Grogan has taken excellent care of my poor Irish teeth for over 30 years from fillings to inlays to crowns and root canals.
2020-02-23
     
Dr. Grogan has taken excellent care of my poor Irish teeth for over 30 years from fillings to inlays to crowns and root canals. His diligence and concern are exceptional. Whether addressing a dental problem or suggesting preventative care, I know he prioritizes not only my teeth, but also my overall health. Dr. Grogan is exceptional with children as well as adults as evidenced in his taking remarkable care of my children as well as my husband. His genuine concern for our entire family makes him unique. We see him as a good friend as well as a marvelous professional. I unreservedly trust his judgment and think we are extremely fortunate to have him as part of our lives.
2020-02-18
     
I visited Dr. Grogan and had the best experience imaginable! He treats you like his family! He informed me of all the options for my dental care and it was very informative. I felt like a family member in his chair! The office is vibrant and colorful and very welcoming! I can't want to see him for my follow-up!
2020-02-06
     
First and foremost, the atmosphere in his office is very vibrant, colorful and very warm. His treatment plan for my case was right on!
2020-02-06
     
I visited Dr. Grogan and had the best experience imaginable! He treats you like his family! I felt like a family member in his chair!
2020-02-06
     
I went to visit Dr. Grogan's office. First and foremost, the atmosphere in his office is very vibrant, colorful and very warm. I felt like a family member when he discussed my treatment options. His treatment plan for my case was right on! I am truly blessed to have found him. I can't want for my follow-up appointment! I love going to a practitioner that really cares about me!
2016-12-09
     
My experience with Dr. Grogan was so amazing. He takes his time to do his work and makes sure you are happy with his work.
2016-04-05
     
Show Rating Breakdown Easy Appointment Comfortable Office Cleanliness Advanced Technology Caring Manner Pain Minimized Satisfaction
Skip to content